Hoolekogu

1. Ergo Pihlak Sirguke ergo.pihlak@gmail.com

2. Nele Münter-Trušin Naksik nelem@hot.ee

3. Merlyn Tang Täpsik merlyn0304@hot.ee

4. Killu Kivisild Nöpsik killumetsallik@gmail.com

5. Gerli Oidersalu Ripsik gerli.kuld23@gmail.com

6. Magnus Pärk Tupsu magnus.park@gmail.com

7. Merlin Aron Mammu merlin.vassiljev@gmail.com

8. Sten Soovik Kratt sten.soovik@gmail.com

9. Gerli Oidersalu Nublu gerli.kuld23@gmail.com

10. Edgar Niglas Rüblik edgarniglas@gmail.com

11. Liisa Mägi Nupsik liisa.magi@hotmail.com

12. Tarmo Voltein Traksik tarmovoltein@gmail.com

13. Viivika Kodasma õpetajate esindaja viivikakodasma@hotmail.com

14. Marju Trumsi LV esindaja marju.trumsi@parnupaike.ee