Hoolekogu

1. Kadi Kaar Sirguke kadi.kaar@gmail.com

2. Nele Münter-Trušin Naksik nelem@hot.ee

3. Merlyn Tang Täpsik merlyn0304@hot.ee

4. Killu Kivisild Nöpsik killumetsallik@gmail.com

5. Katrin Pärtels Ripsik kati.partels@gmail.com

6. Rando Rätsepp Tupsu rando.ratsepp@gmail.com

7. Piia Puronen Mammu piiapuronen@gmail.com

8. Sten Soovik Kratt sten.soovik@gmail.com

9. Gerli Kuld Nublu gerli.kuld23@gmail.com

10. Silver Sillaste Rüblik sillaste85@gmail.com

11. Liisa Mägi Nupsik liisa.magi@hotmail.com

12. Angeline Tomson Traksik angeline.tomson@mail.ee

13. Viivika Kodasma õpetajate esindaja viivikakodasma@hotmail.com

14. Marju Trumsi LV esindaja marju.trumsi@parnupaike.ee